Results: Salt Lake City Supercross

Share This Story !

The final round of the 2023 Monster Energy AMA Supercross series concluded in Salt Lake City, Utah. With the 450 championship ultimately being decided in Denver with Eli Tomac enduring an injury in the main event, HRC Honda’s Chase Sexton came into the weekend with the red plate. Once qualifying started without Tomac on the track, Sexton was officially the champion before the main event even started. In the 250 class, it was the second and final showdown of the year, where the east coast and west coast riders got to meet in the main event. With both Hunter and Jett having already wrapped up their championships, it was just down to letting the best rider win. Look below to see the main event results from both classes as well as the Futures Championship.

450SX Main Event:

  1. Chase Sexton USA Honda
  2. Aaron Plessinger USA KTM
  3. Justin Hill USA KTM
  4. Adam Cianciarulo USA Kawasaki
  5. Dean Wilson GB Honda
  6. Josh Hill USA KTM
  7. Shane McElrath USA Suzuki
  8. Justin Starling USA GasGas
  9. Devin Simonson USA Kawasaki
  10. Grant Harlan USA Yamaha

250SX Main Event (Showdown):

  1. Jett Lawrence Aus Honda
  2. Rj Hampshire USA Husqvarna
  3. Levi Kitchen USA Yamaha
  4. Jo Shimoda Jap Kawasaki
  5. Jordon Smith USA Yamaha
  6. Hunter Lawrence Aus Honda
  7. Max Anstie GB Honda
  8. Haiden Deegan USA Yamaha
  9. Mitchell Oldenburg USA Honda
  10. Carson Mumford USA Kawasaki

Supercross Futures:

  1. Casey Cochran USA Husqvarna
  2. Mark Fineis USA GasGas
  3. Parker Ross USA Honda
  4. Slade Varola Kawasaki
  5. Bryce Shelly USA Yamaha
  6. Daxton Bennick USA Yamaha
  7. Evan Ferry USA Yamaha
  8. Jaxon Pascal USA Honda
  9. Tyler Mollet USA Husqvarna
  10. Lux Turner USA GasGas

Now on Cult Moto